Your region: Минск
EN

Tractor 2000 series (380-405 h.p.)

Brand name:Ростсельмаш
Available:On order

A series of articulated tractors Rostselmash 2375 inherited all the best features, significantly adding to the power and comfort. These are efficient, easy-to-maintain and economical machines. When aggregated with modern implements, they can be used in a wide range of agricultural work, in any technology, including minimal-till and no-till.

Download brochureТractor 2000 series (380-405 h.p.)

 

POWERFUL CUMMINS® ENGINES

QUADSHIFT® MECHANICAL TRANSMISSION

The main advantages of a mechanical gearbox are simplicity of design, reliability, the possibility of manual control in all driving modes. High torque, which is transmitted through the manual transmission to the tractor wheels, without unintended slippage losses, while maintaining high fuel economy.

FRAME, BRIDGES

According to tradition, the construction of reliable bridges involves the installation of planetary and solar gears in final drives, to which the wheels are attached. Gearboxes with planetary gears transmit all possible power through a large precision helicoidal gear. The hubs of the planetary gear are suspended on large diameter bearings attached directly to the bridge beam. All the load falls on the bridge beam, and not on the drive components.

HYDRAULIC SYSTEM WHEELS

The HydraFlow® hydraulic system, controlled by the Closed Center Load Sensing Hydraulic System, provides efficient work of the attachment, creating the necessary pressure.

When there is no load, the system operates in an economical low-pressure mode, creating a reserve for the transmission of all power.

The performance of a standard hydraulic system is 170 l / min. An optional hydraulic system with increased productivity is available – 220 l / min. A set of 3/4 inch couplings and a pressure-free backflow clutch are basic equipment that is needed to connect most pneumatic seed drill systems.

DOUBLE WHEELS

Tractors Rostselmash 2000 series are most effective if they work on dual wheels. The tractor’s hitching properties increase, maneuverability in wet conditions increases, soil pressure decreases by 2 times compared to single wheels – all this positively affects productivity and fuel consumption. The twin-wheel tractor takes care of the soil, which from season to season is reflected in more friendly seedlings in the fields. Twin wheels are standard on the Rostselmash 2000 Series tractors.

The options are offered on a narrow “twin” 520 / 85R42 (tire tread width 520 mm) and on a wide “twin” 710 / 70R38 (tire tread width 710 mm).

 

CABIN – EVERYTHING FOR THE OPERATOR

You will appreciate the convenience and comfort of the cabin. The door opens to the right, creating more space on the cab platform, which is convenient for maintenance work.

Convenient railings are located on the stairs and platform. All technical solutions are simple and intuitive. Improved sound insulation, ergonomics, excellent panoramic view create ideal conditions for high-performance work. The levers on the right console allow you to easily control gear shifting and the inclusion of hydraulic distributors. On the tractor console there are niches for storing a smartphone and a bottle of water.

AUTOPILOT

GPS / GLONASS AUTOPILOT (OPTION)

The Rostselmash tractors are optionally equipped with an automatic driving system using the GPS / GLONASS signal. “Autopilot” by 10% increases the productivity of the tractor by minimizing gaps and overlaps during tillage, and also eliminates the “thickening” of crops during work on the sowing complexes.

The tractor is compatible with installing both an electric thruster and more precise steering with a hydraulic valve.

 

FUEL FILTER SEPARATOR

An auxiliary fuel filter (filter separator) is included in the basic equipment of Rostselmash tractors.

During engine operation, a coarse fuel filter and an auxiliary filter separator on the engine separate water and solid impurities that may be in the fuel system, thereby providing reliable protection of the engine from the destruction of fuel equipment.

You can drain the liquid from the coarse fuel filter by opening a small plastic tap at the bottom of the filter.

 

MAINTENANCE

All lubrication points are accessible from ground level. In most containers where there are liquids, sighting devices are built-in, which allows you to quickly check the oil level in the hydraulic system, differential and transmission, which guarantees timely service and efficient operation of the equipment. The radiator unit has easy access and opens out. This technique was used to maximize operator comfort during shift-by-hour maintenance for minimal time spent on inspection and cleaning of the cooling radiator block.

 

 

Технические характеристики
Order form
Belarus 1220.6
You can attach any documents (for example, a list of required items)

Ваш регион: Минск
RU

Трактор серия 2000 (380-405 л.с.)

Название бренда:Ростсельмаш
Наличие:Под заказ

Серия шарнирно-сочлененных тракторов Ростсельмаш 2375 унаследовала все лучшие черты, значительно прибавив в мощности и комфорте. Это производительные, простые в обслуживании и экономичные машины, при агрегатировании с современными орудиями могут использоваться в широком спектре сельскохозяйственных работ, в любых технологиях, включая minimal-till и no-till.

Скачать брошюру: Трактор серии 2000 (380-405 л.с.)

 

МОЩНЫЕ ДВИГАТЕЛИ CUMMINS® 


МЕХАНИЧЕСКАЯ ТРАНСМИССИЯ QUADSHIFT®

Главными преимуществами механической коробки передач являются простота конструкции, надежность, возможность ручного управления во всех режимах движения. Высокий крутящий момент, который передается через МКПП на колеса трактора, без невынужденных потерь на проскальзывание, сохраняя при этом высокие показатели топливной экономичности.

РАМА, МОСТЫ

По традиции, конструкция надежных мостов предполагает установку планетарных и солнечных шестерен в бортовых редукторах, к которым крепятся колеса.

ГИДРАВЛИЧЕСКАЯ СИСТЕМА, КОЛЕСА

Гидравлическая система HydraFlow®, управляемая реакцией нагрузки (Closed Center Load Sensing Hydraulic System), обеспечивает продуктивную работу навесного оборудования, создавая необходимое давление.

При отсутствии нагрузки система работает в экономичном режиме низкого давления, создавая резерв для передачи всей мощности.

Производительность стандартной гидравлической системы – 170 л/мин. В качестве опциональной доступна гидравлическая система увеличенной производительности – 220 л/мин. Комплект соединительных муфт 3/4 дюйма и муфта обратного слива без давления являются базовым оснащением, что необходимо для подключения большинства пневматических посевных комплексов.

СДВОЕННЫЕ КОЛЕСА

Тракторы Ростсельмаш серии 2000 наиболее эффективны, если они работают на сдвоенных колесах. Повышаются сцепные свойства трактора, увеличивается проходимость во влажных условиях, уменьшается в 2 раза давление на почву по сравнению с одинарными колесами – все это положительно влияет на производительность и потребление топлива. Трактор на сдвоенных колесах бережно относится к почве, что от сезона к сезону отражается в более дружных всходах на полях. Сдвоенные колеса входят в базовую комплектацию тракторов Ростсельмаш серии 2000.

На выбор предлагаются исполнения на узкой «спарке» 520/85R42 (ширина протектора шины 520 мм) и на широкой «спарке» 710/70R38 (ширина протектора шины 710 мм).

 

КАБИНА — ВСЁ ДЛЯ ОПЕРАТОРА

Вы по достоинству оцените удобство и комфорт кабины. Дверь открывается вправо, создавая большее пространство на площадке кабины, что удобно при проведении работ по обслуживанию.

На лестнице и площадке расположены удобные перила. Все технические решения просты и интуитивно понятны. Улучшенная шумоизоляция, эргономика, отличный панорамный обзор создают идеальные условия для высокопроизводительной работы. Рычаги на правой консоли позволяют с легкостью управлять переключением передач КПП и включением гидравлических распределителей. На консоли трактора предусмотрены ниши для хранения смартфона и бутылки с водой.

АВТОПИЛОТ

GPS/ГЛОНАСС АВТОПИЛОТ (ОПЦИЯ)

На тракторы Ростсельмаш опционально устанавливается система автоматического вождения по сигналу GPS/ГЛОНАСС. «Автопилот» на 10 % увеличивает производительность трактора за счет минимизации пропусков и перекрытий при обработке почвы, а также позволяет исключить «загущение» посевов при работе на посевных комплексах.

Трактор совместим с установкой как электрического подруливающего устройства, так и более точного руления при помощи гидравлического клапана.

 

ТОПЛИВНЫЙ ФИЛЬТР-СЕПАРАТОР

Вспомогательный топливный фильтр (фильтр-сепаратор) входит в базовую комплектацию тракторов Ростсельмаш.

Во время работы двигателя топливный фильтр грубой очистки и вспомогательный фильтр-сепаратор на двигателе отделяют воду и твердые примеси, которые могут находиться в топливной системе, тем самым обеспечивая надежную защиту двигателя от разрушения топливной аппаратуры.

Слить жидкость из топливного фильтра грубой очистки можно открытием небольшого пластикового крана на дне фильтра.

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Все точки смазки доступны с уровня земли. В большинстве емкостей, где есть жидкости встроены визиры, что позволяют быстро проверить уровень масла в гидравлической системе, дифференциале и трансмиссии, что гарантирует своевременное обслуживание и эффективную работу техники. Блок радиаторов имеет легкий доступ и открывается наружу. Такой прием использован для максимального комфорта оператора во время проведения ежесменного обслуживания для минимальных затрат времени на осмотр и очистку блока радиаторов охлаждения. Воздушный фильтр мощного и надежного двигателя удобно расположен для периодического обслуживания, своевременность которого позволяет предотвратить быстрый износ двигателя в тяжелых условиях работы.

 

Технические характеристики
Форма заказа
Belarus 1220.6
Вы можете прикрепить любой документы (например, список необходимых позиций)